## A huge thank you to our sponsors!















## Quality Summit Planning Committee

**Alberta Medical Association** 

Lyle Mittelsteadt

**Health Quality Council of Alberta** 

**Andrew Neuner** 

**Alberta Innovates – Health Solutions** 

Pamela Valentine



## Quality Summit Planning Committee

## **Alberta Health Services**

Verna Yiu – Committee Chair

Ann Colbourne

Rollie Nichol

Carolyn Hoffman

Sandra Young

Virginia Chau

Mikie Mork

Lynette Lutes

Marlies van Dijk

