

## **AHS Seniors & Continuing Care Provincial Advisory Council Membership**

Updated November 2024

Council Member		Hometown	Torm Evniros	AHS Health Zone
First Name	Last Name	Hometown	Term Expires	Ans nealth Zone
Ann	Stewart	High Prairie	31-Dec 25	North
Irene	Donohue	Leduc County	31-Aug-25	Edmonton
Ken	Hansen	Hanna	31-Aug-25	Central
Pat (Patricia)	Esau	Red Deer	30-Sep-24	Central
Susan	MacDonald	Lacombe	31-Dec-25	Central
Ejehi Faith	Akhile	Calgary	31-Dec-25	Calgary
Jill	Chambers	Calgary	31-Dec-24	Calgary
Julie	Handrahan	Bragg Creek	31-Aug-25	Calgary
Veronika	Kiryanova	Calgary	31-May-25	Calgary
Michelle	Miller	Red Cliff	30-Sep-24	South

<b>AHS Permanent Resource Per</b>	sons		
Identified in the AHS Seniors & Continuing Care Bylaw, Permanent Resource Persons are non-voting council			
members who are subject matter experts and leaders in the area of continuing care within AHS. Their role is to			
inform and connect Council with resource supports for continuing care services delivery in Alberta.			
Robyn Maddox	Senior Provincial Director		
	Provincial Seniors Health & Continuing Care		
Dr. Jim Silvius	Senior Medical Director		
	Provincial Seniors Health & Continuing Care		
Niall MacDonald	Executive Director		
	Provincial Seniors Health & Continuing Care		
AHS Seniors & Continuing Care Provincial Advisory Council Coordinator			
Crystal Stewart	Coordinator		
CC.PAC@AHS.ca	Provincial Seniors Health & Continuing Care		
	Seniors & Continuing Care Provincial Advisory Council		