

PUBLIC BOARD MEETING March 6, 2024

Teleconference Dial-in Number: 1-866-811-9555; Participant Code 5353292

5:00 p.m.

Board Members				
Dr. Lyle Oberg	Executive Board Chair			
Sandy Edmonstone	Board Vice-Chair			
Andre Tremblay				
Angela Fong				
Cynthia Farmer				
Evan Romanow				
Paul Haggis				
Management Attendees				
Athana Mentzelopoulos	President & Chief Executive Officer			
Andrea Beckwith-Ferraton	Interim General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Chief Ethics &			
	Compliance Officer			

AGENDA

ITEM		EVALUATION LEVEL	PRESENTER
*	Welcome & Comments from the Chair	Information	L. Oberg
*	Review of Agenda	Approval	L. Oberg
*	Declaration of Conflicts of Interest	Declaration	L. OBerg
1.	Approval of Minutes – November 22, 2023, December 21, 2023, and January 25, 2024	Approval	L. Oberg
2.	Amended Board Committee Membership	Approval	S. Edmonstone
*	Adjournment		