

## PUBLIC BOARD MEETING May 23, 2024

## Teleconference Dial-in Number: 1-866-811-9555; Participant Code 5353292

2:50 p.m.

<b>Board Members</b>		
Dr. Lyle Oberg	Executive Chair	
Sandy Edmonstone	Board Vice-Chair	
Andre Tremblay		
Angela Fong		
Cynthia Farmer		
Evan Romanow		
Paul Haggis		
Management Attendees		
Athana Mentzelopoulos	President & Chief Executive Officer	
Andrea Beckwith-Ferraton	Interim General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Chief Ethics &	
	Compliance Officer	

## **AGENDA**

ITEM		EVALUATION LEVEL	PRESENTER
*	Welcome & Comments from the Executive Chair	Information	L. Oberg
*	Review of Agenda	Approval	L. Oberg
*	Declaration of Conflicts of Interest	Declaration	L. Oberg
1.	Approval of Minutes – March 28, 2024	Approval	L. Oberg
2.	Foundation Trustee Appointments/Reappointments Q1 2024-25	Approval	A. Fong

❖ Adjournment