

## PUBLIC BOARD MEETING January 27, 2025

## Teleconference Dial-in Number: 1-866-811-9555; Participant Code: 5353292#

3:30 p.m. to 3:35 p.m.

<b>Board Members</b>	
Angela Fong	Board Chair
Sandy Edmonstone	Board Vice-Chair
Cynthia Farmer	
Darren Hedley	
Evan Romanow	
Dr. Lyle Oberg	
Paul Haggis	
Management Attendees	
Andrea Beckwith-Ferraton	Interim General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Andre Tremblay	Interim President & Chief Executive Officer
Regrets	

## **AGENDA**

ITEM		EVALUATION LEVEL	PRESENTER
<b>*</b>	Welcome & Comments from the Board Chair	Information	A. Fong
<b>*</b>	Review of Agenda	Approval	A. Fong
*	Declaration of Conflicts of Interest	Declaration	A. Fong
<b>*</b>	Approval of Minutes – December 19, 2024	Approval	L. Oberg
1.	Finance, Audit & Risk Committee		
	a) Restated AHS Budget 2024-25 (Primary Care Alberta Reallocation)	Approval	P. Haggis
2.	AHS/Primary Care Alberta Agreement	Approval	P. Haggis
3.	AHS/Acute Care Alberta Agreement	Approval	P. Haggis
<b>*</b>	Adjournment		