## Medicine Strategic Clinical Network<sup>™</sup> Leadership Team Membership List

. . . . . . . . . .

Medicine SCN Leadership Team Members	
Jeremy Slobodan	Senior Provincial Director, Medicine SCN
Anna Purdy, MD	Senior Medical Director, Medicine SCN
Anita Kozinski	Executive Director, Medicine SCN
Section Leads	
Jim Eisner, MD	Hospital Medicine Section Lead
Jennifer MacRae, MD	Kidney Health Section Lead
Ron Damant, MD	Respiratory Health Section Lead
Section Managers	
Chris Roach	Manager, Hospital Medicine Section
Terry Smith	Manager, Kidney Health Section
Eileen Young	Manager, Respiratory Health Section
Scientific Office	
Michelle Grinman, MD	Scientific Director, Hospital Medicine Section
Scott Klarenbach, MD	Scientific Co-Director, Kidney Health Section
Neesh Pannu, MD	Scientific Co-Director, Kidney Health Section
Michael Stickland, MD	Scientific Director, Respiratory Health Section
Marni Armstrong, PhD	Assistant Scientific Director, Kidney & Hospital Medicine Sections
Lesley Soril, PhD	Assistant Scientific Director, Respiratory & Hospital Medicine Sections

