

Anesthesia Residency Traininig (RTC) Committee

- Dr. G. Dobson Anesthesia Zone Clinical Department Head
- Ms. M. Austad Director, Department of Anesthesia
- Dr. G. Bishop Peter Lougheed Centre Residency Site Coordinator
- Dr. R. Chun Residency Training Committee Scholarly Activity Representative
- Dr. R. Connors Alberta Children's Hospital Residency Site Lead
- Dr. A. Ewen Alberta Children's Hospital Residency Site Lead
- Dr. J. Davies Quality and Safety
- Dr. J. Demarty South Health Campus Residency Site Lead
- Dr. R. Eng Assistant Residency Program Director
- Dr. K. Gregg Chief Resident (2014-2015)
- Dr. K. Illing Foothills Medical Centre Residency Site Lead
- Dr. A. Kmet Family Practice Resident Representative
- Dr. M. Kostash South Health Campus Residency Site Lead
- Dr. U. Larsen Residency Program Director
- Dr. J. Lewis Family Practice Staff Representative
- Dr. C. Noss Chief Resident (2014-2015)
- Dr. S. Phillips Rockyview General Hospital Residency Site Lead
- Dr. K. Santosham Core Program Coordinator
- Dr. D. Teoh Foothills Medical Centre Residency Site Lead
- Dr. K. Torsher Rockyview General Hospital Residency Site Lead
- Dr. B. Wilson Family Practice Anesthesia Representative
- Dr. D. Wood Family Practice Anesthesia Program Director
- Dr. T. Yang Peter Lougheed Centre Residency Site Lead

Anesthesia Academic Council

- Dr. G. Dobson Anesthesia Zone Clinical Department Head
- Ms. M. Austad Director, Department of Anesthesia
- Dr. L. Baghirzada, South Health Campus Representative
- Dr. R. Chun Residency Training Committee Scholarly Activity Representative
- Dr. R. Cox GFT and Alberta Children's Hospital Representative
- Dr. K. Drader Section Chief, South Health Campus and Simulation Representative
- Dr. K. Duttchen Foothills Medical Centre Representative
- Dr. R. Eng Assistant Residency Program Director
- Dr. U. Larsen Anesthesia Residency Program Director and Rockyview General Hospital Representative
- Dr. D. Larder Alberta Children's Hospital Representative
- Dr. K. Yee R4 Anesthesia Resident Representative



Zone Anesthesia Executive Committee

- Dr. G. Dobson Anesthesia Zone Clinical Department Head
- Ms. M. Austad Director, Department of Anesthesia
- Dr. B. Parkinson, Section Chief, Peter Lougheed Centre
- Dr. N. Maher, Deputy Section Chief, Peter Lougheed Centre
- Dr. C. Sims, Section Chief, Rockyview General Hospital
- Dr. R. Schultz, Deputy Section Chief, Rockyview General Hospital
- Dr. K. Carter, Section Chief, Alberta Children's Hospital
- Dr. M. Letal, Deputy Section Chief, Alberta Children's Hospital
- Dr. G. Eschun, Deputy Department Head
- Dr. F. Morrow, Section Chief, South Health Campus
- Dr. L. Olivieri, Deputy Section Chief, South Health Campus
- Dr. D. Ha, Section Chief, Foothills Medical Centre
- Dr. D. Seal, Director, Cardiac Anesthesia and Deputy Section Chief
- Dr. M. Cassidy, Alberta Medical Association Representative
- Dr. D. Liepert, Clinical Safety Leader
- Dr. J. Kortbeek, Zone Clinical Department Head, Department of Surgery
- Dr. P. Jamieson, Acting Associate Zone Medical Director, Calgary Zone and Facility Medical Director, Foothills Medical Centre