Search

Contact Us

Department of Family Medicine
Sheldon M. Chumir Health Centre
8th Floor, 1213 – 4th Street SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0X7
christina.ollivier@ahs.ca

Zone Clinical Department Head
Dr. Michael Spady
Phone 403-955-9226
christina.ollivier@ahs.ca

Zone Clinical Deputy Department Head
Dr. Ann Vaidya
Phone 403-955-9226
christina.ollivier@ahs.ca

Department Manager
Jane Bowman
Phone 403-955-9361
jane.bowman@ahs.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Zone Clinical Department Head, Zone Clinical Deputy Department Head and Department Manager
Christina Ollivier
Phone 403-955-9226
christina.ollivier@ahs.ca

Administrative Assistant (Physician Appointments)
Katja Moeller
Phone 403-955-9227
katja.moeller@ahs.ca

Administrative Assistant (Communications)
Zunaira Ahmad
Phone 403-955-9354
zunaira.ahmad@ahs.ca

Administrative Assistant (Physician Recruitment)
Marnie Thompson
Phone 403-955-9225
marnie.thompson@ahs.ca

Administrative Assistant (Periodic Review and AIVA)
Rowvina Basubas
403-955-9234
rowvinamarie.basubas@ahs.ca

Physician Recruitment Coordinator
Darlene Befus
Phone 403-955-9330
darlene.befus@ahs.ca

Community Practice Consultant (Community Care, Seniors Care)
Kim Kiyawasew
Phone 403-955-9331
kim.kiyawasew@ahs.ca

Service Planning Consultant (Maternal Newborn Care, Palliative Care and Urgent Care)
Sarah Dimitriou
Phone 403-955-9332
sarah.dimitriou@ahs.ca

Acute Care Program Manager
Judy Schoen
Phone 403-944-8728
judy.schoen@ahs.ca