• 2020-21: Report to the community

    AHS Map and Zone Overview

AHS is organized into five geographic zones: North, Edmonton, Central, Calgary and South.

Zones enable local decision-making and enhance our ability to listen and respond to local communities, staff members, patients and clients.

Provincewide services, such as ambulance services, population and public health, Indigenous health, diagnostic imaging and quality and safety work together with the zones to deliver care across the province.

AHS Zone Map

AHS Zones

North Zone

Edmonton Zone

Central Zone

Calgary Zone

South Zone

Alberta Health Services 2020-21 Report To The Community